Armed with bravery, a good deal of detective shrewdness, tablet, smartphone or flyer you start chasing the thief of Joseph "Jo" Haydns first opera! You can set off on this adventurous journey on your own or with a team, totally independent of opening hours and FREE OF CHARGE.

In this innovative VIRTUAL WALK 13 suspects will be presented to you. By answering questions you'll be able to declare 12 of them innocent to capture the culprit.  This concept is unique in it's own way.  "Jo" himself joins you on your journey exploring Eisenstadt, Joseph Haydn's former domain.

On our website (right here) you get all nescessary informations to start the Haydnwalk-App. Jo will generously support you on your journey - of course not totally unselfish, because Joseph Haydn cared a lot about his money! Solve the riddles, catch the thief and enjoy the beauty of Eisenstadt’s sights! 

 

 

It's easy-peasy:

Click on the Button "WALKtheHAYDNwalk" below and you'll be directed to the walk. 
You need to have a connection to the internet! As there is free WLAN on the "Hauptstraße" this should’t be a problem! Have a quick look at the instruction guides for Android and iOS:

ANDROID/iOS

Android:

1.) Click the button "WALKtheHAYDNwalk" - on Android tablets/mobile phones you'll get a small overlay, asking you to add the website to your homesreen. Click "yes".

2.) Find the Haydnwalk-button on your Smartphone’s homescreen and "Walk the Haydnwalk". 
As this is a "Progressive Web-App", nothing beside this button will be installed on your mobile device!

 

 




iOS:

1.) On Apple devices simply click on the "WALKtheHAYDNwalk"-button and walk the walk using your web-browser.

IMPORTANT: Remember to hold your mobile in landscape-mode!

Bewaffnet mit Mut, Spürsinn, mit einem Tablet, Handy oder einem Flyer begibst du dich auf die Jagd nach dem Dieb von Joseph „Jo“ Haydns Noten seiner ersten Oper! Alleine oder in Gruppen kannst du unabhängig von Öffnungszeiten und UNENTGELTLICH unsere Detektivgeschichte aufklären.

Dieser innovative VIRTUAL WALK stellt dir 13 Verdächtige vor, 12 davon kannst du bei Beantwortung der dir gestellten Fragen für unschuldig erklären und so den Dieb dingfest machen! Dieses Konzept ist in dieser Form einzigartig. „Jo“ höchstpersönlich begleitet dich auf witzige Weise auf deiner Erkundungstour durch Eisenstadt, der Wirkungsstätte von Joseph Haydn.

Auf unserer Website (quasi hier) erhältst du alle nötigen Informationen, die du benötigst, um den Walk zu installieren. Ab diesem Zeitpunkt unterstützt dich Jo mit Rat und Tat, natürlich nicht ganz uneigennützig, denn Joseph Haydn war sehr auf sein Geld bedacht! Löse die Rätsel, überführe den Täter und genieße die Schönheit von Eisenstadt’s Sehenswürdigkeiten! 

UND SO FUNKTIONIERT'S:

Klicke einfach den Button „WALKtheHAYDNwalk“ unterhalb  und du wirst direkt zum Walk weitergeleitet. Es muss eine bestehende Internetverbindung vorhanden sein, die benötigte Datenmenge ist jedoch sehr gering ! Lies dir davor noch schnell die Anleitung für Android und iOS durch:

ANDROID/iOS

Android:

1.) Button „WALKtheHAYDNwalk“ klicken - auf Android Tablets/Handys erscheint nun ein kleiner Overlay Bildschirm, der es ermöglicht, einen Button des Walks zum Startbildschirm hinzuzufügen!

2.) Button am Handy/Tablet drücken, das Handy oder Tablet quer halten und es kann losgehen!

Da es sich um eine sogenannte Progressive Web-App handelt, wird ausser dem Button nichts auf dem Gerät installiert!

 

 

 




iOS:

1.) Auf Apple Geräten einfach den Button „WALKtheHAYDNwalk“ klicken, das iPhone/iPad quer halten und es geht los! Da es sich um eine sogenannte Progressive Web-App handelt, wird nichts auf dem Gerät installiert!